15 réflexions sur “Jeune chat très gentil

  1. buona sera….oh….my dear….again….great picture….your digital camera….is fantastic….i found your picture tres beau …. it sounds me the nadar feelings….please use the camera as much you can….

    ciao.

    • Non c’est la première fois que je le voyais, et il était fort aimable 🙂 Miss H ma chatte a une fourrure à poils longs, mais j’aime tous les chats, mon premier étant noir avec un peu de blanc, et il m’a fait aimer tous les chats 🙂

      • … 🙂 Really I don’t know how many. But should be so many dear France. Whenever I go out for a walking, I come back with many cat photographs. Istanbul loves cats… Maybe this is the city of cats 🙂 Thank you, have a nice night and day, Love, nia

Laisser un commentaire

